Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Application Rodlake Elemental shaman

hajken12
    Trial

Брой мнения : 2

Application Rodlake Elemental shaman Empty Application Rodlake Elemental shaman

Post  hajken12 Thu Sep 06, 2012 7:38 pm

1: Name of character, class, main spec, offspec:
    Rodlake, shaman, elemental, restoration
    2: Age, where are you from?
    17, sweden
    3: Why did you choose 'Its just a fleshwound'?
    since this looks like a serious guild appart from 90% of the guilds on this server. and pugs are worthless to be honest.
    4: Why is it good for us to approve your application?
    since i can pull off over 10k dps and im will join every guild raid i can.
    5: Which sites do you get your information about WoW?
    Wow-wiki
    6: What is your PvE experience?
    i've been playing some TBC, but i started playing serious in wotlk, had an healing pala, i completet TOC, NAXX, OS 10/25 and i got to rotface with the guild untill i quit. So i have raided alot and i know what it takes.
    7: Describe your style of play (Why you prefer a specific Build / glyph to another).
    i want to be pretty exact, i don't prefer having 4/5 in an talent, i try not to waste one single point, and i really think when i put my talents, same with my glyphs, like what spells will i use and what can would be an advantage on this server since some servers are different.
    8: What is the role of your class in raid?
    DPS, nothing else. since my healing gear is not that good and i have never trained on kiting or such
    9: Do you have any alt characters? What?
    i have plenty, i have alot of dps character but one healer with about 5.9K GS.
    10: How much average dps do you do? (healers dont answer)
    i don't acctualy know what i do. but i think i do around 10k atm.
    11: Do you have friends in the guild?
    not really no